Subscribe via RSS Feed Connect with me on Gab

The American Freedom Party Report

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 04/13/2013
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location
Republic Broadcasting Network

Category(ies)


The American Freedom Party Report w/James Kelso

[button icon=”volume-on” link=”http://republicbroadcasting.org/index.php?cmd=programs”]Click here![/button]

Call In Number: 800-313-9443

Show Time: Saturday 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM CST / 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM EST

Every week, host James Kelso brings you the latest news from the American Freedom Party. Mr. Kelso brings to the microphone American Freedom Party candidates including 2012 presidential candidate Merlin Miller and fellow AFP directors including Dr. Kevin MacDonald, Dr. Tom Sunic, Dr. Virginia Abernethy, Executive Director Don Wassall, and Chairman William Johnson. The American Freedom Party is unique as the only national political party explicitly working for the preservation of European American heritage.

Radio Broadcast Network

Every Saturday evening.

9 PM Central / 10 PM Eastern

Category: Interview Podcast

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Top